Give Us A Testimonial!

Your Name (required):

Your Email (required):

Review Title:

How Many Stars?:

Review Text:

Great Customer Service

August 4, 2015

Our office has been using Ingram Computers for a long time now. Matt is great at working on our computer issues. If he cannot fix it by logging into our system he makes a service call, He recently installed a new computer for our office it works great. When I call his office Janice answers she is

[ read more ]

excellent service and well priced

August 4, 2015

unlike the competition, they do not ask for a fee upfront,$45.... or if you want to "jump the line"$75....Ingram will look at your computer find out what the problem is and then give you a price to fix it.I bought a refurbished computer from "doghouse" last oct 2014......because i asked them to ha

[ read more ]

work done on laptops

August 4, 2015

Everything is still working just fine. I will be back anytime I need help or work done on any of my laptops Beecher S.

[ read more ]

There Aren't enough stars!!!!

August 4, 2015

There aren't enough stars to rate the dedication, talent, and customer service [as well as Janice, the best receptionist ever] at Ingram. I took my computer there, and Matt and Tyler went above and beyond anything I'd have ever expected to try to retrieve all of my precious info that was on it [ba

[ read more ]

Best Service in the area.

August 4, 2015

Ingram computers is dedicated to keeping you serviced and with no down time, courteous, efficient, updated to what's new in the technology world, he offers suggestions to help your business and the best equipment for your business. He is on call all the time and very dedicated. Great Company we ha

[ read more ]

Matt is awesome!!!

August 4, 2015

Matt has been our IT support person for many years now. I can't imagine what I would do without him! He is knowledgeable, honest, pleasant, and takes care of us in a timely manner. I would recommend him to anyone. Kathy M.

[ read more ]

Matt's First Business Customer

August 4, 2015

Matt, Thank you for keeping A. E. Reynolds Insurance Inc. computer and communication systems running. Without your immediate response, our customer service would have suffered. Thirteen years is a long time of proven performance. Clint Reynolds A.E. Reynolds Insurance Agency

[ read more ]

Professional & Prompt

August 4, 2015

Service was professional and prompt. I had an HP laptop screen replaced and all is well. The personnel were polite honest and helpful. The cost was affordable and fair. I would highly recommend Ingram Computer Repair. Jackie S.

[ read more ]

Great Personal Service

August 4, 2015

Great Personal Service

Had to take my computer in for another clean-up as well as an issue with Malware. The staff was very professional, not to mention very cordial. Tyler got me up and going again in record time! Tyler was very generous with his time in showing me some issues and things to be aware of on my system as

[ read more ]

Great Service and Price!!

August 4, 2015

Ingram set up our business computer and has been maintaining it for years! They are wonderful! Quick to get your needs taken care of! Cook's Nursery & Landscaping

[ read more ]

ICS Review

August 4, 2015

I asked several places for an estimate on my laptop repair, and Ingram gave me the best price and best turnaround time. I will definitely be looking to Ingram in the future for my computer repair needs. Luis

[ read more ]

Great service when we need it.

August 4, 2015

Our two offices work completely on the internet with all our companies and most of our customers. When a computer problem arises Matt is there and we are soon back online. Matt has been our IT Dept. since 2003 with outstanding performance. Clint Reynolds A. E. Reynolds Insurance Agency Inc.

[ read more ]