Give Us A Testimonial!

Your Name (required):

Your Email (required):

Review Title:

How Many Stars?:

Review Text:

Outstanding Service

August 4, 2015

As a Property Management company, it is important to have our computers running properly and efficiently. When our system is down or acting up, Ingram Computer Service are quick to arrive and resolve any of our issues. They know the importance of our business with our tenants and give great qualit

[ read more ]

Great Service

August 4, 2015

Very courteous and very speedy on their diagnosis. Work done on my computer was great couldn't asked for better people. Kalea T.

[ read more ]

did everything I asked

August 4, 2015

did everything I asked and even kept in contact with me to let me know if they found anything wrong . I recommend them to anyone with computer problems . I will go back to them anytime I need help with any kind of computer problem . Beecher S.

[ read more ]

A+

August 4, 2015

Great as always thanks very much Lacey K.

[ read more ]

Best Service in the area.

August 4, 2015

Ingram computers is dedicated to keeping you serviced and with no down time, courteous, efficient, updated to what's new in the technology world, he offers suggestions to help your business and the best equipment for your business. He is on call all the time and very dedicated. Great Company we ha

[ read more ]

ICS Review

August 4, 2015

I asked several places for an estimate on my laptop repair, and Ingram gave me the best price and best turnaround time. I will definitely be looking to Ingram in the future for my computer repair needs. Luis

[ read more ]

There Aren't enough stars!!!!

August 4, 2015

There aren't enough stars to rate the dedication, talent, and customer service [as well as Janice, the best receptionist ever] at Ingram. I took my computer there, and Matt and Tyler went above and beyond anything I'd have ever expected to try to retrieve all of my precious info that was on it [ba

[ read more ]

Ingram Computer Services - Fast, Honest, Affordable, Friendly!

August 4, 2015

I've been going to Matt & his staff at Ingram Computer Services for over 7 years, for ALL my computer needs, repairs or equipment, and they've always provided outstanding service with a smile! Have met my needs every time fast and affordably. I'll never go anywhere else. Great service. Great p

[ read more ]

work done on laptops

August 4, 2015

Everything is still working just fine. I will be back anytime I need help or work done on any of my laptops Beecher S.

[ read more ]

Great Personal Service

August 4, 2015

Great Personal Service

Had to take my computer in for another clean-up as well as an issue with Malware. The staff was very professional, not to mention very cordial. Tyler got me up and going again in record time! Tyler was very generous with his time in showing me some issues and things to be aware of on my system as

[ read more ]

Great Service!

August 4, 2015

Great service! Very professional. Restored 2 of my computers. Would highly recommend. Jackie P.

[ read more ]

Matt is awesome!!!

August 4, 2015

Matt has been our IT support person for many years now. I can't imagine what I would do without him! He is knowledgeable, honest, pleasant, and takes care of us in a timely manner. I would recommend him to anyone. Kathy M.

[ read more ]