Give Us A Testimonial!

Your Name (required):

Your Email (required):

Review Title:

How Many Stars?:

Review Text:

Excellent Service, professional and friendly

August 4, 2015

Excellent Service, professional and friendly

always on time and able to fix any problem. Annette H.

[ read more ]

did everything I asked

August 4, 2015

did everything I asked and even kept in contact with me to let me know if they found anything wrong . I recommend them to anyone with computer problems . I will go back to them anytime I need help with any kind of computer problem . Beecher S.

[ read more ]

Camera system in our business

August 4, 2015

great! Always fast , and can fix any problems! Great service! Have and will use again! Cold Stone Creamery

[ read more ]

Matt is the best!

August 4, 2015

Ingram Computers has provided computer equipment and service to our business for several years. Matt knows that I have no technical knowledge, nor do I want any. He clearly explains what we need to do, and he promptly returns calls. I can't imagine anyone better to deal with. Mike N.

[ read more ]

Professional & Prompt

August 4, 2015

Service was professional and prompt. I had an HP laptop screen replaced and all is well. The personnel were polite honest and helpful. The cost was affordable and fair. I would highly recommend Ingram Computer Repair. Jackie S.

[ read more ]

I Approve Ingrams Computers

August 4, 2015

The easy going professionals at Ingrams made me feel comfy to not only bring my computers to them, but refer my family, who live in Memphis, to allow me to let Ingrams take a look at their computers. We were never disappointed. We can also purchase laptops, printers, and other good quality assesso

[ read more ]

Great Service and Price!!

August 4, 2015

Ingram set up our business computer and has been maintaining it for years! They are wonderful! Quick to get your needs taken care of! Cook's Nursery & Landscaping

[ read more ]

Matt's review

August 4, 2015

Matt has become an important computer resource for Knuckles Insurance. He is extremely responsive, pleasant, and fixes the issues/problems the first time! Tim L.

[ read more ]

Ingram Computers Are The Best!!

August 4, 2015

Matt Ingram and his crew are always professional and efficient. They really know their stuff. It's a pleasure doing business with them and I recommend them to anyone needing services for business or personal computer needs. Renee' T.

[ read more ]

Matt is awesome!!!

August 4, 2015

Matt has been our IT support person for many years now. I can't imagine what I would do without him! He is knowledgeable, honest, pleasant, and takes care of us in a timely manner. I would recommend him to anyone. Kathy M.

[ read more ]

Fast outstanding service, and outstanding commo!

August 4, 2015

Fast outstanding service, and outstanding commo! Tom H.

[ read more ]

Ingram's Computer Service is the best!

August 4, 2015

We love Ingram Computer Service because when you call you get an answer. Matt and his staff are always ready to help with our computer needs, big or small. Teresa M.

[ read more ]