Give Us A Testimonial!

Your Name (required):

Your Email (required):

Review Title:

How Many Stars?:

Review Text:

Matt's review

August 4, 2015

Matt has become an important computer resource for Knuckles Insurance. He is extremely responsive, pleasant, and fixes the issues/problems the first time! Tim L.

[ read more ]

Service was great

August 4, 2015

Service was great as was follow up. Was surprised that a piece of plastic (frame) cost so much. Carl E.

[ read more ]

Best Service in the area.

August 4, 2015

Ingram computers is dedicated to keeping you serviced and with no down time, courteous, efficient, updated to what's new in the technology world, he offers suggestions to help your business and the best equipment for your business. He is on call all the time and very dedicated. Great Company we ha

[ read more ]

Great Personal Service

August 4, 2015

Great Personal Service

Had to take my computer in for another clean-up as well as an issue with Malware. The staff was very professional, not to mention very cordial. Tyler got me up and going again in record time! Tyler was very generous with his time in showing me some issues and things to be aware of on my system as

[ read more ]

excellent service and well priced

August 4, 2015

unlike the competition, they do not ask for a fee upfront,$45.... or if you want to "jump the line"$75....Ingram will look at your computer find out what the problem is and then give you a price to fix it.I bought a refurbished computer from "doghouse" last oct 2014......because i asked them to ha

[ read more ]

Great Customer Service

August 4, 2015

Our office has been using Ingram Computers for a long time now. Matt is great at working on our computer issues. If he cannot fix it by logging into our system he makes a service call, He recently installed a new computer for our office it works great. When I call his office Janice answers she is

[ read more ]

work done on laptops

August 4, 2015

Everything is still working just fine. I will be back anytime I need help or work done on any of my laptops Beecher S.

[ read more ]

Camera system in our business

August 4, 2015

great! Always fast , and can fix any problems! Great service! Have and will use again! Cold Stone Creamery

[ read more ]

Great Service!

August 4, 2015

Great service! Very professional. Restored 2 of my computers. Would highly recommend. Jackie P.

[ read more ]

Answers all questions and then some....AWESOME SERVICE!

August 4, 2015

Matt Ingram shows professionalism in the way he conducts business with great follow-up. Services rendered such as computer repair have been completed timely and fixed. He has returned all calls within a short time, is friendly and answers all questions to my satisfaction. There are no dumb questio

[ read more ]

A+

August 4, 2015

Great as always thanks very much Lacey K.

[ read more ]

Great service when we need it.

August 4, 2015

Our two offices work completely on the internet with all our companies and most of our customers. When a computer problem arises Matt is there and we are soon back online. Matt has been our IT Dept. since 2003 with outstanding performance. Clint Reynolds A. E. Reynolds Insurance Agency Inc.

[ read more ]