Give Us A Testimonial!

Your Name (required):

Your Email (required):

Review Title:

How Many Stars?:

Review Text:

Best Service in the area.

August 4, 2015

Ingram computers is dedicated to keeping you serviced and with no down time, courteous, efficient, updated to what's new in the technology world, he offers suggestions to help your business and the best equipment for your business. He is on call all the time and very dedicated. Great Company we ha

[ read more ]

Great Customer Service

August 4, 2015

Our office has been using Ingram Computers for a long time now. Matt is great at working on our computer issues. If he cannot fix it by logging into our system he makes a service call, He recently installed a new computer for our office it works great. When I call his office Janice answers she is

[ read more ]

Service was great

August 4, 2015

Service was great as was follow up. Was surprised that a piece of plastic (frame) cost so much. Carl E.

[ read more ]

Matt is the best!

August 4, 2015

Ingram Computers has provided computer equipment and service to our business for several years. Matt knows that I have no technical knowledge, nor do I want any. He clearly explains what we need to do, and he promptly returns calls. I can't imagine anyone better to deal with. Mike N.

[ read more ]

Outstanding Service

August 4, 2015

As a Property Management company, it is important to have our computers running properly and efficiently. When our system is down or acting up, Ingram Computer Service are quick to arrive and resolve any of our issues. They know the importance of our business with our tenants and give great qualit

[ read more ]

Camera system in our business

August 4, 2015

great! Always fast , and can fix any problems! Great service! Have and will use again! Cold Stone Creamery

[ read more ]

There Aren't enough stars!!!!

August 4, 2015

There aren't enough stars to rate the dedication, talent, and customer service [as well as Janice, the best receptionist ever] at Ingram. I took my computer there, and Matt and Tyler went above and beyond anything I'd have ever expected to try to retrieve all of my precious info that was on it [ba

[ read more ]

I Approve Ingrams Computers

August 4, 2015

The easy going professionals at Ingrams made me feel comfy to not only bring my computers to them, but refer my family, who live in Memphis, to allow me to let Ingrams take a look at their computers. We were never disappointed. We can also purchase laptops, printers, and other good quality assesso

[ read more ]

Outstanding

August 4, 2015

They did an outstanding job in a very short time. Any of our computers that break down will go to Ingram for repair. John E.

[ read more ]

Professional Service

August 4, 2015

Matt Ingram is the go to guy for all your automation needs. He gives you timely professional service. Tom H.

[ read more ]

ICS Review

August 4, 2015

I asked several places for an estimate on my laptop repair, and Ingram gave me the best price and best turnaround time. I will definitely be looking to Ingram in the future for my computer repair needs. Luis

[ read more ]

Matt is awesome!!!

August 4, 2015

Matt has been our IT support person for many years now. I can't imagine what I would do without him! He is knowledgeable, honest, pleasant, and takes care of us in a timely manner. I would recommend him to anyone. Kathy M.

[ read more ]