Give Us A Testimonial!

Your Name (required):

Your Email (required):

Review Title:

How Many Stars?:

Review Text:

Best Service in the area.

August 4, 2015

Ingram computers is dedicated to keeping you serviced and with no down time, courteous, efficient, updated to what's new in the technology world, he offers suggestions to help your business and the best equipment for your business. He is on call all the time and very dedicated. Great Company we ha

[ read more ]

I Approve Ingrams Computers

August 4, 2015

The easy going professionals at Ingrams made me feel comfy to not only bring my computers to them, but refer my family, who live in Memphis, to allow me to let Ingrams take a look at their computers. We were never disappointed. We can also purchase laptops, printers, and other good quality assesso

[ read more ]

Excellent Service, professional and friendly

August 4, 2015

Excellent Service, professional and friendly

always on time and able to fix any problem. Annette H.

[ read more ]

excellent service and well priced

August 4, 2015

unlike the competition, they do not ask for a fee upfront,$45.... or if you want to "jump the line"$75....Ingram will look at your computer find out what the problem is and then give you a price to fix it.I bought a refurbished computer from "doghouse" last oct 2014......because i asked them to ha

[ read more ]

ICS Review

August 4, 2015

I asked several places for an estimate on my laptop repair, and Ingram gave me the best price and best turnaround time. I will definitely be looking to Ingram in the future for my computer repair needs. Luis

[ read more ]

Matt's review

August 4, 2015

Matt has become an important computer resource for Knuckles Insurance. He is extremely responsive, pleasant, and fixes the issues/problems the first time! Tim L.

[ read more ]

work done on laptops

August 4, 2015

Everything is still working just fine. I will be back anytime I need help or work done on any of my laptops Beecher S.

[ read more ]

There Aren't enough stars!!!!

August 4, 2015

There aren't enough stars to rate the dedication, talent, and customer service [as well as Janice, the best receptionist ever] at Ingram. I took my computer there, and Matt and Tyler went above and beyond anything I'd have ever expected to try to retrieve all of my precious info that was on it [ba

[ read more ]

Professional & Prompt

August 4, 2015

Service was professional and prompt. I had an HP laptop screen replaced and all is well. The personnel were polite honest and helpful. The cost was affordable and fair. I would highly recommend Ingram Computer Repair. Jackie S.

[ read more ]

Great service when we need it.

August 4, 2015

Our two offices work completely on the internet with all our companies and most of our customers. When a computer problem arises Matt is there and we are soon back online. Matt has been our IT Dept. since 2003 with outstanding performance. Clint Reynolds A. E. Reynolds Insurance Agency Inc.

[ read more ]

Ingram Computer Services - Fast, Honest, Affordable, Friendly!

August 4, 2015

I've been going to Matt & his staff at Ingram Computer Services for over 7 years, for ALL my computer needs, repairs or equipment, and they've always provided outstanding service with a smile! Have met my needs every time fast and affordably. I'll never go anywhere else. Great service. Great p

[ read more ]

Professional Service

August 4, 2015

Matt Ingram is the go to guy for all your automation needs. He gives you timely professional service. Tom H.

[ read more ]