Give Us A Testimonial!

Your Name (required):

Your Email (required):

Review Title:

How Many Stars?:

Review Text:

Very Helpful

August 4, 2015

When the guys at bestbuy couldn't save my data off of my old hard drive, Ingram Computer Services was able to. I am very glad that I found out about them. Hayley S.

[ read more ]

Service was great

August 4, 2015

Service was great as was follow up. Was surprised that a piece of plastic (frame) cost so much. Carl E.

[ read more ]

Fast outstanding service, and outstanding commo!

August 4, 2015

Fast outstanding service, and outstanding commo! Tom H.

[ read more ]

Ingram Computer Services - Fast, Honest, Affordable, Friendly!

August 4, 2015

I've been going to Matt & his staff at Ingram Computer Services for over 7 years, for ALL my computer needs, repairs or equipment, and they've always provided outstanding service with a smile! Have met my needs every time fast and affordably. I'll never go anywhere else. Great service. Great p

[ read more ]

Ingram's Computer Service is the best!

August 4, 2015

We love Ingram Computer Service because when you call you get an answer. Matt and his staff are always ready to help with our computer needs, big or small. Teresa M.

[ read more ]

Great Personal Service

August 4, 2015

Great Personal Service

Had to take my computer in for another clean-up as well as an issue with Malware. The staff was very professional, not to mention very cordial. Tyler got me up and going again in record time! Tyler was very generous with his time in showing me some issues and things to be aware of on my system as

[ read more ]

A+

August 4, 2015

Great as always thanks very much Lacey K.

[ read more ]

I Approve Ingrams Computers

August 4, 2015

The easy going professionals at Ingrams made me feel comfy to not only bring my computers to them, but refer my family, who live in Memphis, to allow me to let Ingrams take a look at their computers. We were never disappointed. We can also purchase laptops, printers, and other good quality assesso

[ read more ]

Best Service in the area.

August 4, 2015

Ingram computers is dedicated to keeping you serviced and with no down time, courteous, efficient, updated to what's new in the technology world, he offers suggestions to help your business and the best equipment for your business. He is on call all the time and very dedicated. Great Company we ha

[ read more ]

Great Service

August 4, 2015

Very courteous and very speedy on their diagnosis. Work done on my computer was great couldn't asked for better people. Kalea T.

[ read more ]

Excellent Service, professional and friendly

August 4, 2015

Excellent Service, professional and friendly

always on time and able to fix any problem. Annette H.

[ read more ]

Outstanding

August 4, 2015

They did an outstanding job in a very short time. Any of our computers that break down will go to Ingram for repair. John E.

[ read more ]