Give Us A Testimonial!

Your Name (required):

Your Email (required):

Review Title:

How Many Stars?:

Review Text:

did everything I asked

August 4, 2015

did everything I asked and even kept in contact with me to let me know if they found anything wrong . I recommend them to anyone with computer problems . I will go back to them anytime I need help with any kind of computer problem . Beecher S.

[ read more ]

Matt's review

August 4, 2015

Matt has become an important computer resource for Knuckles Insurance. He is extremely responsive, pleasant, and fixes the issues/problems the first time! Tim L.

[ read more ]

Camera system in our business

August 4, 2015

great! Always fast , and can fix any problems! Great service! Have and will use again! Cold Stone Creamery

[ read more ]

work done on laptops

August 4, 2015

Everything is still working just fine. I will be back anytime I need help or work done on any of my laptops Beecher S.

[ read more ]

Great Service

August 4, 2015

Very courteous and very speedy on their diagnosis. Work done on my computer was great couldn't asked for better people. Kalea T.

[ read more ]

Outstanding Review for Ingram Computer Services

August 4, 2015

My daughter, Jan Williams, and I have been having Matt Ingram as our go to guy for all computer service for years. I have referred him to many friends and neighbors also. Everyone that I have talked with always call him when they need computer services. I daughter has equipment in addition to her

[ read more ]

Great service when we need it.

August 4, 2015

Our two offices work completely on the internet with all our companies and most of our customers. When a computer problem arises Matt is there and we are soon back online. Matt has been our IT Dept. since 2003 with outstanding performance. Clint Reynolds A. E. Reynolds Insurance Agency Inc.

[ read more ]

Great Customer Service

August 4, 2015

Our office has been using Ingram Computers for a long time now. Matt is great at working on our computer issues. If he cannot fix it by logging into our system he makes a service call, He recently installed a new computer for our office it works great. When I call his office Janice answers she is

[ read more ]

I Approve Ingrams Computers

August 4, 2015

The easy going professionals at Ingrams made me feel comfy to not only bring my computers to them, but refer my family, who live in Memphis, to allow me to let Ingrams take a look at their computers. We were never disappointed. We can also purchase laptops, printers, and other good quality assesso

[ read more ]

Outstanding Service

August 4, 2015

As a Property Management company, it is important to have our computers running properly and efficiently. When our system is down or acting up, Ingram Computer Service are quick to arrive and resolve any of our issues. They know the importance of our business with our tenants and give great qualit

[ read more ]

Very Helpful

August 4, 2015

When the guys at bestbuy couldn't save my data off of my old hard drive, Ingram Computer Services was able to. I am very glad that I found out about them. Hayley S.

[ read more ]

Ingram's Computer Service is the best!

August 4, 2015

We love Ingram Computer Service because when you call you get an answer. Matt and his staff are always ready to help with our computer needs, big or small. Teresa M.

[ read more ]